A success story

 

Acousta

Our path

1975

The beginnings of Acousta

In the mid-seventies Acousta has worked as general distributor in Austria for large audio companies from America and Japan. We supply customers such as the Salzburg Festivals. From the beginning we also took care of design and implementation of complex audio solutions.

1985

From a distributor to a manufacturer –
Audio-Hardware for radio & TV

With the P100, we developed our first analogue mixing console for the Austrian Broadcasting Corporation in 1985. Battery operation made it actually possible to work with our first mobile audio product.

1995

Digitalization

It was in the nineties that we set the course for the future and designed the digital D500 mixing console system for the Austrian Broadcasting Corporation. We continued to develop the innovative Acousta FPGA technology and incorporated it into our hi res products.

2005

Further development & expansion –
Studios in Europe

So  we were able to provide even faster and more stable networking between individual studio workstations in the new millennium. We designed the D100 easy pro audio system.
In the following years radio stations in Austria and Italy were equipped with this system.

2020

Bundled development experience

More than 40 years after Acousta was founded we are proud to present the result of extensive technical experience combined with our passion for high-quality sound: our revolutionary mobile hi res audio interface – the LE 03.

You can find out what makes it so special here.

1975

The beginnings of Acousta

In the mid-seventies Acousta has worked as general distributor in Austria for large audio companies from America and Japan. We supply customers such as the Salzburg Festivals. From the beginning we also took care of design and implementation of complex audio solutions.

1985

From a distributor to a manufacturer –
Audio-Hardware for radio & TV

With the P100, we developed our first analogue mixing console for the Austrian Broadcasting Corporation in 1985. Battery operation made it actually possible to work with our first mobile audio product.

1995

Digitalization

It was in the nineties that we set the course for the future and designed the digital D500 mixing console system for the Austrian Broadcasting Corporation. We continued to develop the innovative Acousta FPGA technology and incorporated it into our hi res products.

2005

Further development & expansion –
Studios in Europe

So  we were able to provide even faster and more stable networking between individual studio workstations in the new millennium. We designed the D100 easy pro audio system.
In the following years radio stations in Austria and Italy were equipped with this system.

2020

Bundled development experience

More than 40 years after Acousta was founded we are proud to present the result of extensive technical experience combined with our passion for high-quality sound: our revolutionary mobile hi res audio interface – the LE 03.

You can find out what makes it so special here.

Contact

Do you have questions about us or our products?
Then let us know using the contact form.

Reduced to the max

Our little groundbraker:
The LE 03

The LE 03 is a mobile hi res USB audio interface with a revolutionary interior.

Cart
0

Eine Geschichte
des Erfolgs

 

Acousta

Unser Weg

1975

Die Anfänge von Acousta

Ab Mitte der Siebziger-Jahre waren wir als Generalvertrieb in Österreich für große amerikanische und japanische Audiounternehmen tätig. Dabei belieferten wir Kunden wie die Salzburger Festspiele – und kümmerten uns von Beginn an auch um Konzeption und Umsetzung komplexer Audiolösungen.

1985

Vom Vertrieb zum Hersteller –
Audio-Hardware für Radio & Fernsehen

Mit dem P100 entwickelten wir 1985 unser erstes analoges Mischpult für den Österreichischen Rundfunk. Ein Trend war damals schon zu erkennen:
Der Batteriebetrieb machte es nämlich gleichzeitig zu unserem ersten mobilen Audio-Produkt.

1995

Die Digitalisierung

In den Neunzigerjahren stellten wir die Weichen auf Zukunft – und bauten für den ORF das digitale D500 Mischpult-System. Die darin eingesetzte innovative Acousta FPGA-Technologie entwickeln wir bis heute weiter und verbauen sie in unseren Hi Res Produkten.

2005

Weiterentwicklung & Expansion –
Studios in Europa

Um im neuen Jahrtausend eine noch schnellere und stabilere Vernetzung zwischen einzelnen Studioplätzen zu ermöglichen, verwirktlichten wir das D100 easy pro audio System. Damit statteten wir in den darauffolgenden Jahren Rundfunkanstalten in Österreich und Italien aus.

2020

Gebündelte Entwicklungserfahrung

Mehr als 40 Jahre nach der Gründung von Acousta präsentieren wir das Ergebnis weitreichender technischer Erfahrung kombiniert mit unserer Leidenschaft für hochwertigen Sound: unser revolutionäres, mobiles Hi Res Audio Interface – das LE 03.

Was es so besonders macht, erfährst du hier.

1975

Die Anfänge von Acousta

Ab Mitte der Siebziger-Jahre waren wir als Generalvertrieb in Österreich für große amerikanische und japanische Audiounternehmen tätig. Dabei belieferten wir Kunden, wie die Salzburger Festspiele  und kümmerten uns von Beginn an auch um Konzeption und Umsetzung komplexer Audiolösungen.

1985

Vom Vertrieb zum Hersteller –
Audio-Hardware für Radio & Fernsehen

Mit dem P100 entwickelten wir 1985 unser erstes analoges Mischpult für den Österreichischen Rundfunk. Ein Trend war damals schon zu erkennen:
Der Batteriebetrieb machte es nämlich gleichzeitig zu unserem ersten mobilen Audio-Produkt.

1995

Die Digitalisierung

In den Neunzigerjahren stellten wir die Weichen auf Zukunft – und bauten für den ORF das digitale D500 Mischpult-System. Die darin eingesetzte innovative Acousta FPGA-Technologie entwickeln wir bis heute weiter und verbauen sie in unseren Hi Res Produkten.

2005

Weiterentwicklung & Expansion –
Studios in Europa

Um im neuen Jahrtausend eine noch schnellere und stabilere Vernetzung zwischen einzelnen Studioplätzen zu ermöglichen, verwirktlichten wir das D100 easy pro audio System. Damit statteten wir in den darauffolgenden Jahren Rundfunkanstalten in Österreich und Italien aus.

2020

Gebündelte Entwicklungserfahrung

Mehr als 40 Jahre nach der Gründung von Acousta präsentieren wir das Ergebnis weitreichender technischer Erfahrung kombiniert mit unserer Leidenschaft für hochwertigen Sound: unser revolutionäres, mobiles Hi Res Audio Interface – das LE 03.

Was es so besonders macht, erfährst du hier.

Kontakt

Du hast Fragen zu uns oder unseren Produkten?
Dann schreib uns doch über das Kontaktformular.

Reduziert aufs Maximum

Unser kleiner Bahnbrecher:
das LE 03

Das LE 03 ist ein mobiles High-End USB Audio Interface mit einem revolutionären Innenleben.

Warenkorb
0